Schule Oetwil am See

Fachteams

 

Schulische Heilpädagoginnen (SHP)

 

- Gabrielle Bischof, E-Mail: gabrielle.bischof@schule-oetwil.ch

- Erika Fritschi, E-Mail: erika.fritschi@schule-oetwil.ch

- Caroline Gieringer, E-Mail: caroline.gieringer@schule-oetwil.ch

- Rahel Mannale, E-Mail: rahel.mannale@schule-oetwil.ch

- Lia Schmidt, E-Mail: lia.schmidt@schule-oetwil.ch

- Cécile von Rütte, E-Mail: cecile.vonruette@schule-oetwil.ch

- Susi Wyss, E-Mail: susi.wyss@schule-oetwil.ch

- Brigit Zimmermann (KiGa), E-Mail: brigit.zimmermann@schule-oetwil.ch

 

Handarbeit (TTG)

 

- Anne-Catherine Bruggmann, E-Mail: anne-catherine.bruggmann@schule-oetwil.ch

- Catherine Mathis, E-Mail:  catherine.mathis@schule-oetwil.ch

- Maya Sutter, E-Mail: maya.sutter@schule-oetwil.ch

 

Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)

 

- Regula Kapp, E-Mail: regula.kapp@schule-oetwil.ch

- Christine Knecht, E-Mail: christine.knecht@schule-oetwil.ch

- Ruedi Möhr, E-Mail: ruedi.moehr@schule-oetwil.ch

- Regula Pfeiffer, regula.pfeiffer@schule-oetwil.ch

- Marie-Theres Schneider, E-Mail: marie-theres.schneider@schule-oetwil.ch

 

 

Therapeutinnen (Logopädie / Psychomotorik)

 

- Christa Kaufmann (Logopädie)

- Marianne Mäder (Logopädin), E-Mail: marianne.maeder@schule-oetwil.ch

- Christina Merz (PMT), E-Mail: christina.merz@schule-oetwil.ch

- Gabrielle Bischof (PMT), E-Mail: gabrielle.bischof@schule-oetwil.ch

 

 

 

SSA

 

- Yvonne Spalinger, E-Mail: yvonne.spalinger@schule-oetwil.ch