Schule Oetwil am See

Kindergarten:

Kindergarten Breiti 1 - 3

- Béatrice Rickenbach (Breiti 1), E-Mail:beatrice.rickenbach@schule-oetwil.ch

- Brigit Zimmermann (Breiti 1), E-Mail:brigit.zimmermann@schule-oetwil.ch

- Manuela Mausser (Breiti 2), E-Mail:manuela.mausser@schule-oetwil.ch

- Anina Räz (Breiti 3), E-Mail:anina.raez@schule-oetwil.ch

- Karen Sonko (Breiti 3), E-Mail:karen.sonko@schule-oetwil.ch

 

 

Kindergarten Gusch

- Joséfine Grosjean (Gusch), E-Mail:josefine.grosjean@schule-oetwil.ch

 

 

Kindergarten Jöndler 1 + 3

- Aline Bruggmann (Jöndler 1), E-Mail:aline.bruggmann@schule-oetwil.ch

- Sara Schilling (Jöndler 1), E-Mail:sara.schilling@schule-oetwil.ch

- Marianne Stadelmann (Jöndler 3), E-Mail:marianne.stadelmann@schule-oetwil.ch

- Barbara Sollberger (Jöndler 3), E-Mail:barbara.sollberger@schule-oetwil.ch