Schule Oetwil am See

Primar:

1. Klassen

 

- 1a, Olivia Grob, E-Mail: olivia.grob@schule-oetwil.ch

- 1b, Viola Hofmann, E-Mail: viola.hofmann@schule-oetwil.ch

2. Klassen

 

- 2a, Debora Madi, E-Mail: debora.madi@schule-oetwil.ch

- 2b, Jackie Dangel, E-Mail: jackie.dangel@schule-oetwil.ch

- 2b, Gabriela Mettler, E-Mail: gabriela.mettler@schule-oetwil.ch

- 2c, Tatjana Beyer, E-Mail: tatjana.beyer@schule-oetwil.ch

 

3. Klassen

 

- 3a, Silvia Scherrer, E-Mail: silvia.scherrer@schule-oetwil.ch

- 3a, Tina Levicnik, E-Mail: tina.levicnik@schule-oetwil.ch

- 3b, Thomas Straubhaar, E-Mail: thomas.straubhaar@schule-oetwil.ch

- 3b, Pia Sotirianos, E-Mail: pia.sotirianos@schule-oetwil.ch

4. Klassen

 

- 4a, Gina Zäch, E-Mail: gina.zaech@schule-oetwil.ch

- 4b, Nadine Müller, E-Mail: nadine.mueller@schule-oetwil.ch

- 4c, Sina Beeler, E-Mail:  sina.beeler@schule-oetwil.ch

5. Klassen

 

- 5a, Fabienne Di Martino, E-Mail: fabienne.dimartino@schule-oetwil.ch

- 5b, Elisabeth Kauer, E-Mail: elisabeth.kauer@schule-oetwil.ch

- 5c, Franco Liesch, E-Mail: franco.liesch@schule-oetwil.ch

6. Klassen

 

- 6a, Denise Haas, E-Mail: denise.haas@schule-oetwil.ch

- 6a, Michael Bauer, E-Mail: michael.bauer@schule-oetwil.ch

- 6b, Daniela Franz, E-Mail: daniela.franz@schule-oetwil.ch

- 6b, Nadine Wischer, E-Mail: nadine.wischer@schule-oetwil.ch

- 6c, Daniela Rüegger, E-Mail: daniela.rueegger@schule-oetwil.ch

- 6c, Nadine Wischer, E-Mail: nadine.wischer@schule-oetwil.ch