Willkommen an der Schule Oetwil am See

Lehrpersonen



Brändle Salome
salome.braendle@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Bugmann Mark
schulleitung-sek@schule-oetwil.ch
Schulleiter
Crufer Tanja
tanja.crufer@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Ebersold Marc
marc.ebersold@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Eigenmann Anne-Marie
anne-marie.eigenmann@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Engelhaupt Bert
bert.engelhaupt@schule-oetwil.ch
Musiklehrperson
Eschbach Paula
paula.eschbach@schule-oetwil.ch
Schulassistenz
Eugster Beat
beat.eugster@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Eugster Caroline
caroline.eugster@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Fuso Alessandro
alessandro.fuso@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Goltzené-Schulthess Danièle
daniele.goltzene@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Gomez Claudia
claudia.gomez@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Gonzalez Mercedes
mercedes.gonzalez@schule-oetwil.ch
Schulische/r Heilpädagoge/In
Kästli Sabine
sabine.kaestli@schule-oetwil.ch
FL Handarbeit
Kaufmann Christa
crista.kaufmann@bluewin.ch
Logopädin
Krähenbühl Anja
anja.kraehenbuehl@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Riedi Flavio
flavio.riedi@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Rusterholz Marion
marion.rusterholz@schule-oetwil.ch
Schulische/r Heilpädagoge/In
Saurer Melanie
melanie.saurer@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Varney-Vieli Priska
priska.varney@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Winiger Gabriela
gaby.winiger@schule-oetwil.ch
FL Hauswirtschaft