Schule Oetwil am See

Lehrpersonen



Brändle Salome
salome.braendle@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Bugmann Mark
schulleitung-sek@schule-oetwil.ch
Schulleiter
Ebersold Marc
marc.ebersold@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Eschbach Paula
paula.eschbach@schule-oetwil.ch
Klassenassistenz
Eugster Beat
beat.eugster@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Eugster Caroline
caroline.eugster@schule-oetwil.ch
Fachlehrperson Hauswirtschaft und DaZ
Fuso Alessandro
alessandro.fuso@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Goltzené-Schulthess Danièle
daniele.goltzene@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Gomez Claudia
claudia.gomez@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Gonzalez Mercedes
mercedes.gonzalez@schule-oetwil.ch
Schulische/r Heilpädagoge/In
Hefti Reto
reto.hefti@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Kästli Sabine
sabine.kaestli@schule-oetwil.ch
FL Handarbeit
Kaufmann Christa
crista.kaufmann@bluewin.ch
Logopädie-Therapeutin
Koller Gabriela
gabriela.koller@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Krähenbühl Anja
anja.kraehenbuehl@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Riedi Flavio
flavio.riedi@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Saurer Melanie
melanie.saurer@schule-oetwil.ch
Sekundarlehrperson
Winiger Gabriela
gaby.winiger@schule-oetwil.ch
FL Hauswirtschaft